Latest Products http://www.plazaindustrial.in Latest Products 16-11-09 en-us http://www.plazaindustrial.in Microscope Glass Slides http://www.plazaindustrial.in/microscope-glass-slides.htm Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired a prominent position among the Manufacturers and Suppliers of Microscope Glass Slides in Delhi. The Microscope Glass Slides are manufactured form the best grade glass sheets. The optically flat Microscope Glass Slides are highly suited for the microscopic work. Microscope Cover Glasses http://www.plazaindustrial.in/microscope-cover-glasses.htm Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted among the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Microscope Cover Glasses in Delhi. The Microscope Cover Glasses, offered by the company, are manufactured using the mechanically drawn Ashi glasses. These glasses are better than the other variants of the mouth blown glass. Micro Concavity Slides http://www.plazaindustrial.in/micro-concavity-slides.htm Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-established Manufacturer and Supplier of Micro Concavity Slides in Delhi. The Micro Concavity Slides, offered by the company, are fabricated using the best grade raw materials. The company offers a wide range of Micro Concavity Slides with one, two, three and VDRL slides. Microscope Slide Boxes http://www.plazaindustrial.in/microscope-slide-boxes.htm Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the major Manufacturers and Suppliers of Microscope Slide Boxes in Delhi. The Microscope Slide Boxes are highly durable and compact products. The Microscope Slide Boxes provide sufficient protection to the slides. The heavy walls of the Microscope Slide Boxes do not warp, splinter or crack. The Microscope Slide Boxes are unaffected by humidity and are thoroughly insect-proof. The Microscope Slide Boxes has a base with numbered index for easy slide identification. Blood Lancet http://www.plazaindustrial.in/blood-lancet.htm Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As we take complete care of the products that we offer, we make excellent arrangements for their storage as well. Thus, there are minimal chances of damage at buyer's end. Over the years, we have become a high-flying name since our Blood Lancet is qualitative and deliveries are time-bound. Disposable Urine Container http://www.plazaindustrial.in/disposable-urine-container.htm Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We own sound quality system, owing to which we carry out strict quality examination of the product basket. We have hired only professional packaging personnel who have experience and expertise in this domain. They make use of the finest quality packing material to ensure zero damage during transit. Embedding Cassette http://www.plazaindustrial.in/embedding-cassette.htm Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With ultramodern warehouse and automated warehouse management systems, we carry out excellent supply chain management. This helps us in meeting voluminous requirements. As we have an efficient supply chain network, our company is able to fulfill bulk orders with ease and make deliveries on time. Embedding Rings http://www.plazaindustrial.in/embedding-rings.htm Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Obtaining our superior grade product range is easy as we are based in New Delhi(India), which is well connected by air, road and rail. We conduct diverse quality tests in order to ensure that our entire range is free from defects. Filter Paper http://www.plazaindustrial.in/filter-paper.htm Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of finest and experts' certified packaging material, by this we ensure that the products are safe from the external damaging factors that include physical, chemical and other invasions. We have a team of quality inspectors who check the entire lot of raw material on several counts, prior to procurement. Thus, quality of the finished products is never fortified. Laboratory Spirit Lamp http://www.plazaindustrial.in/laboratory-spirit-lamp.htm Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to immense experience in this domain, we became efficient in providing quality Laboratory Spirit Lamp. Since, our entire range is produced by following rules set by global quality regulation standards it is of supreme grade. Micropipette Tips http://www.plazaindustrial.in/micropipette-tips.htm Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a reckoned name in the domain as we are capable of bringing forth quality products, fabricated using the experts approved raw material. We only make use of certified raw material to maintain high standards. We are a client-centric firm and work in coordination with the clients to fulfill their ever-evolving requirements and deliver our products in quality packaging for the attainment of complete client satisfaction. Petri Dish http://www.plazaindustrial.in/petri-dish.htm Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Feel free to place orders with us, we ensure timely and safe deliveries of the same. We have adopted modern work methods that aid us completely in maintaining records and give us alerts time-to-time when any products goes short in the shelf. Stainless Steel Microtome Blade http://www.plazaindustrial.in/stainless-steel-microtome-blade.htm Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have most up-to-date machines and cutting-edge technologies to make sure that the products are packed accurately. This assures that the products are safe from the external damaging factors. In order to ensure complete satisfaction of the customers, we deliver the orders on the scheduled time. Syringe Needle Destroyer http://www.plazaindustrial.in/syringe-needle-destroyer.htm Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in New Delhi(India), we have gained prominence in the market with our professional behavior and affordable prices. We are specialist in making available Syringe Needle Destroyer in a wide spectrum of grades and specifications. Test Tube Stand http://www.plazaindustrial.in/test-tube-stand.htm Mon, 07 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our automated warehousing system, we are able to properly organize and stack the products in our well-structured warehouse. Thus, we ensure zero defects at buyer's end. The packaging commences strictly under the guidance of veteran experts and professionals, thus ensuring optimum packaging, keeping the products safe from various damaging factors.