Latest Products http://www.plazaindustrial.in Latest Products 18-02-13 en-us http://www.plazaindustrial.in Microscope Slides Super http://www.plazaindustrial.in/microscope-slides-super.htm Wed, 08 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The range we present is quality assured by the professionals and from the initial stages of procurement of raw material, we make stern quality inspections to deliver the best range. For the safe storage of our offerings, we have installed our own storage facility. Laced with modern amenities, our facility helps us in furnishing urgent requirements of the clients at a time. Microscope Slides Deluxe http://www.plazaindustrial.in/microscope-slides-deluxe.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Using only quality raw materials, our entire range of products is manufactured. We make sure that the raw materials we use are thoroughly checked against varied quality parameters. Rely on us for timely delivery as we are assisted with up-to-date transit facilities and logistics services. Microscope Slides Frosted http://www.plazaindustrial.in/microscope-slides-frosted.htm Wed, 08 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are situated in Delhi(India) and our well-developed network assists us in meeting the exact requirements of the clients. Equipped with the most up-to-date inventory control and management system, we cater to the seasonal demand to a continuous one as well. We keep records of the products to make sure that the range is kept safe in our spacious warehouse. Microscope Slides Concavity http://www.plazaindustrial.in/microscope-slides-concavity.htm Wed, 08 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Use of finest raw material helps us in bringing forth exceptional products. Due to this very fact, we make use of only quality raw materials procured from trusted sources. Clients can rely on us for payment related procedure as we have adopted both online and offline modes for making safe and secure transactions. Micro Cover Glasses http://www.plazaindustrial.in/micro-cover-glasses.htm Wed, 08 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Keen on procurement of Micro Cover Glasses? We are one of the well known Micro Cover Glasses Suppliers We have hired expert warehousing personnel who keep a stringent check on the entire range of stored lot ensuring zero damage to the products till the final dispatch to the clients. Plastic Slide Box http://www.plazaindustrial.in/plastic-slide-box.htm Wed, 08 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our fast delivery network, we can easily meet expected delivery deadline of the clients. So, what are you waiting for, place orders now! Quality packing material and advanced machines are responsible for the safe packaging of the orders from our end. Moreover, our experts keep a strict vigil on the entire procedure. Blood Lancet http://www.plazaindustrial.in/blood-lancet.htm Wed, 08 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Keen on procurement of Blood Lancet? We are one of the well known Blood Lancet Suppliers With the assistance of our safe and automatic warehousing system, we are able to store the entire lot of products in a secured manner. The entire lot is cross checked at regular basis for ensuring complete safety of the products. Test Tube Stand http://www.plazaindustrial.in/test-tube-stand.htm Wed, 08 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our capacious warehouse is installed with all required amenities essential for safe storage of the products. Furthermore, our warehousing system is efficiently managed by our team of experts. Keen on procurement of Test Tube Stand? We are one of the well known Test Tube Stand Suppliers Magnifying Glass http://www.plazaindustrial.in/magnifying-glass.htm Wed, 08 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have uncompromised quality rules when it comes to packaging. We make sure the products are properly packed for shipping/ handling, as well as they have smudge-proof labels. We promise to deliver the orders within the postulated time frame as we are backed by excellent logistics facility. Filter Paper http://www.plazaindustrial.in/filter-paper.htm Wed, 08 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By employing impurities-free raw materials, our entire array of products is produced. We, as a trusted name, procure these raw materials only from reliable sources of the market. Rely on us for timely delivery as we are assisted with up-to-date transit facilities and logistics services. Urine Containers http://www.plazaindustrial.in/urine-containers.htm Wed, 08 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The products are strictly packed and dispatched safely to the clients stated address and that too in the committed time span. We have our own storage unit wherein we keep a large stock for meeting urgent and massive requirements of the clients. Laced with modern amenities, this unit keeps the lot free from the damaging factors. Gilson Pipette Tips http://www.plazaindustrial.in/gilson-pipette-tips.htm Wed, 08 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are completely manufactured using premium raw supplies to make sure they adhere to global management standards of quality. We offer a variety of packaging options to our patrons and even provide customized packaging solutions. The labels on products are superior grade and do not smudge during shipping. Haemometer Set http://www.plazaindustrial.in/haemometer-set.htm Wed, 08 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 If you are seeking high quality products in Delhi(India), then ours is the name to reckon with. Being a reliable name in this arena, we make sure that the payment procedures remain secured with us. In addition, we issue invoice to the clients stating all the relevant information of the products. Micropipette Stand http://www.plazaindustrial.in/micropipette-stand.htm Wed, 08 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have brilliant logistics network owing to which safe and timely deliveries are guaranteed with us. Quality packing material and advanced machines are responsible for the safe packaging of the orders from our end. Moreover, our experts keep a strict vigil on the entire procedure. Aluminium Slide Tray http://www.plazaindustrial.in/aluminium-slide-tray.htm Wed, 08 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Payment methods that we offer to our clients are authorized and maintain complete confidentiality of clients' information. With us, one can make payment using cash and bank transfers. Our well-structured warehouse is installed with the latest warehouse management software that helps in storing the entire lot in a safe and organized manner till the final dispatch. Embedding Ring http://www.plazaindustrial.in/embedding-ring.htm Wed, 08 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Substances that are used for the production of different types of goods are named as raw materials. We source these materials only from the trustworthy vendors after complete checking. Interested buyers can contact us anytime for placing orders; we ensure timely delivery of the same. Embedding Cassette http://www.plazaindustrial.in/embedding-cassette.htm Wed, 08 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We do not have to worry about stock-out situations or meeting bulk requirements, as we have an equipped warehouse facility. It has the latest inventory control and management software and helps us maintain continuous product availability. We have a dedicated staff that ensures the quality of material used for designing and production. The inspection is done on the initial stages to make the final product free from defect. Spirit Lamp http://www.plazaindustrial.in/spirit-lamp.htm Wed, 08 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our up-to-date transit facilities and speedy services, timely and safe deliveries are guaranteed. Ours is a reckoned name in this domain and actively involved in offering quality-centralized product range that is designed and developed using the qualitative raw material. Borosilicate Test Tubes http://www.plazaindustrial.in/borosilicate-test-tubes.htm Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of diligent professionals and smart packaging system, we can easily render bulk and customized packaging requirements of the patrons. Also, we ensure that the packed lot has shock sustainability to circumvent loss during transit. We are a Delhi(India) based organization involved in offering high quality products to the clients.