Latest Products http://www.plazaindustrial.in Latest Products Mon, 19 Oct 2020 03:29:27 +0530 en-us http://www.plazaindustrial.in Microscope Cover Glass http://www.plazaindustrial.in/microscope-cover-glass.htm http://www.plazaindustrial.in/microscope-cover-glass.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Microscope Glass Slides http://www.plazaindustrial.in/microscope-glass-slides.htm http://www.plazaindustrial.in/microscope-glass-slides.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plaza Super Microscope Glass Slide http://www.plazaindustrial.in/plaza-super-microscope-glass-slide.htm http://www.plazaindustrial.in/plaza-super-microscope-glass-slide.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plaza Deluxe Microscope Glass Slide http://www.plazaindustrial.in/plaza-deluxe-microscope-glass-slide.htm http://www.plazaindustrial.in/plaza-deluxe-microscope-glass-slide.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plaza Frosted Microscope Glass Slide http://www.plazaindustrial.in/plaza-frosted-microscope-glass-slide.htm http://www.plazaindustrial.in/plaza-frosted-microscope-glass-slide.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Imported Microscope Glass Slide http://www.plazaindustrial.in/imported-microscope-glass-slide.htm http://www.plazaindustrial.in/imported-microscope-glass-slide.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Multipurpose Test Tube Stand http://www.plazaindustrial.in/multipurpose-test-tube-stand.htm http://www.plazaindustrial.in/multipurpose-test-tube-stand.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our capacious warehouse is installed with all required amenities essential for safe storage of the products. Furthermore, our warehousing system is efficiently managed by our team of experts. Keen on procurement of Test Tube Stand? We are one of the well known Test Tube Stand Suppliers Test Tube http://www.plazaindustrial.in/test-tube.htm http://www.plazaindustrial.in/test-tube.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Urine Container http://www.plazaindustrial.in/urine-container.htm http://www.plazaindustrial.in/urine-container.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 VDRL Slide http://www.plazaindustrial.in/vdrl-slide.htm http://www.plazaindustrial.in/vdrl-slide.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gilson Pipette Tips http://www.plazaindustrial.in/gilson-pipette-tips.htm http://www.plazaindustrial.in/gilson-pipette-tips.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are completely manufactured using premium raw supplies to make sure they adhere to global management standards of quality. We offer a variety of packaging options to our patrons and even provide customized packaging solutions. The labels on products are superior grade and do not smudge during shipping. Microscope Slide Mailers http://www.plazaindustrial.in/microscope-slide-mailers.htm http://www.plazaindustrial.in/microscope-slide-mailers.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plaza ISI Microscope Glass Slide http://www.plazaindustrial.in/plaza-isi-microscope-glass-slide.htm http://www.plazaindustrial.in/plaza-isi-microscope-glass-slide.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Slide Boxes http://www.plazaindustrial.in/plastic-slide-boxes.htm http://www.plazaindustrial.in/plastic-slide-boxes.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plaza Special Microscope Glass Slide http://www.plazaindustrial.in/plaza-special-microscope-glass-slide.htm http://www.plazaindustrial.in/plaza-special-microscope-glass-slide.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Imported Microscope Cover Glass http://www.plazaindustrial.in/imported-microscope-cover-glass.htm http://www.plazaindustrial.in/imported-microscope-cover-glass.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plaza Deluxe Microscope Cover Glass http://www.plazaindustrial.in/plaza-deluxe-microscope-cover-glass.htm http://www.plazaindustrial.in/plaza-deluxe-microscope-cover-glass.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plaza Rectangular Microscope Cover Glass http://www.plazaindustrial.in/plaza-rectangular-microscope-cover-glass.htm http://www.plazaindustrial.in/plaza-rectangular-microscope-cover-glass.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plaza Super Microscope Cover Glass http://www.plazaindustrial.in/plaza-super-microscope-cover-glass.htm http://www.plazaindustrial.in/plaza-super-microscope-cover-glass.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530